Latest Products http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com Latest Products Sat, 06 Mar 2021 17:38:50 +0530 en-us http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com Tyre Burnt Wire Scrap http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/tyre-burnt-wire-scrap.htm http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/tyre-burnt-wire-scrap.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we offer to our prestigious patrons is Tyre Burnt Wire Scrap. Tyre Burnt Wire Scrap, that we offer, is widely used in different industries for various applications. Zinc Ash http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/zinc-ash.htm http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/zinc-ash.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer.   (Zinc Ash) ITO Global Trading Company is an active and well-known trading company supplying as Zinc Ash With High Zinc Purity.We can supply you with good price and high quality products from our companies. Customer’s satisfaction is our main purpose, We are offering you ZINC ASH with purity 45 to 50 %. We can supply this product quantity 1500*12 month. Material loading in Jumbo bags OR small bags.Material (zinc Ash) composition report detail Below : Product name Zinc Ash. Zinc Content 45 to 52 % guarantee. Zinc Ore http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/zinc-ore.htm http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/zinc-ore.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Surat(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. Known for exceptional product basket containing Zinc Ore, we are a reliable name in this sphere.   (Zinc Ore) ITO Global Trading Company. is an active and well-known trading company supplying as Zinc Ore With High Zinc Purity.We can supply you with good price and high quality products from our companies, Customer’s satisfaction is our main purpose, We are offering you Zinc Ore  with purity 45 to 50 %. We can supply this product quantity 1500*12 month. Material loading in Jumbo bags OR small bags.Material (zinc ash ) composition report detail Below : Product name Zinc Ore Zinc Content 45 to 52 % guarantee Tyre Bead Wire http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/tyre-bead-wire-supplier.htm http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/tyre-bead-wire-supplier.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Tire Wire Scrap http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/steel-tire-wire-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/steel-tire-wire-scrap-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Scrap http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/cast-iron-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/cast-iron-scrap-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sponge Iron Powder http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/sponge-iron-powder-supplier.htm http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/sponge-iron-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sale offer ( HBI SPONGE IRON FINES ) This material generate from gas based plant no S,C,P.   Fe-T 69-72 and Fe-M 60+-2% Steel Scrap http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/steel-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/steel-scrap-supplier.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sale Offer ( MS STEEL SKULLS ) Fe-93% Sulphur, Carbon and Phos Not there is this material.