Latest Products http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com Latest Products 17-09-20 en-us http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com Carbon Black Powder http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/carbon-black-powder.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 (Tire Steel Shredded Wire Scrap) We are the supplier of Steel Tyre Wire Scrap. We are Providing at very competitive rate in the market.This Product used in Steel Industries. We are offering this product at good quality and with best price in the market. We can supply this product to all over India. Tyre Wire Scrap http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/tyre-wire-scrap.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, the company has marked its presence as a reliable Supplier of Tyre Wire Scrap based in Gujarat, India. We are backed by the team of quality controllers that strictly checks the Tyre Wire Scrap on several parameters for ensuring the flawless range, prior to procurement. Tyre Bead Wire Scrap http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/tyre-bead-wire-scrap.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our exclusive collection of Tyre Bead Wire Scrap. Sourced form the reliable vendors, our Tyre Bead Wire Scrap is widely appreciated owing to its qualitative features. We offer Tyre Bead Wire Scrap at nominal rates. Tyre Burnt Wire Scrap http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/tyre-burnt-wire-scrap.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we offer to our prestigious patrons is Tyre Burnt Wire Scrap. Tyre Burnt Wire Scrap, that we offer, is widely used in different industries for various applications. Tyre Steel Wire Scrap http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/tyre-steel-wire-scrap.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading names for providing Tyre Steel Wire Scrap that is high in demand. Tyre Steel Wire Scrap is sourced from the certified vendors for quality assurance. Having expertise in this field, we can process small as well as bulk orders for Tyre Steel Wire Scrap. Cast Iron Runner Scrap http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/cast-iron-runner-scrap.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its cost effective and flexible solutions, the Ito Global Trading Company is actively engrossed in providing Cast Iron Runner Scrap to its patrons, nationwide. To cater the urgent and bulk requirements, we maintain a stock of Cast Iron Runner Scrap at our spacious warehouse. MS Steel Skull http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/ms-steel-skull.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of different industries, we are engrossed in providing MS Steel Skull. Having years of experience, we have gained enough maturity in handling bulk and urgent requirements for MS Steel Skull. Buyers can feel free to place orders for MS Steel Skull and we assure on-time deliveries. Zinc Ash http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/zinc-ash.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer.   (Zinc Ash) ITO Global Trading Company is an active and well-known trading company supplying as Zinc Ash With High Zinc Purity.We can supply you with good price and high quality products from our companies. Customer’s satisfaction is our main purpose, We are offering you ZINC ASH with purity 45 to 50 %. We can supply this product quantity 1500*12 month. Material loading in Jumbo bags OR small bags.Material (zinc Ash) composition report detail Below : Product name Zinc Ash. Zinc Content 45 to 52 % guarantee. Zinc Ore http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/zinc-ore.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Surat(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. Known for exceptional product basket containing Zinc Ore, we are a reliable name in this sphere.   (Zinc Ore) ITO Global Trading Company. is an active and well-known trading company supplying as Zinc Ore With High Zinc Purity.We can supply you with good price and high quality products from our companies, Customer’s satisfaction is our main purpose, We are offering you Zinc Ore  with purity 45 to 50 %. We can supply this product quantity 1500*12 month. Material loading in Jumbo bags OR small bags.Material (zinc ash ) composition report detail Below : Product name Zinc Ore Zinc Content 45 to 52 % guarantee Copper Slag http://www.itoglobaltradingcompany.com/copper-slag.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. Our organization is a famed one that is located in Surat(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Surat(India)s.   (copper slag) ITO Global Trading Company. We have High Purity Copper Slag in Large Quantity. This material maximum used in Cement Industries & shot Blasting. Minimum - Maximum quantity 9*. Available : 2000-5000 Ton. Material size : 1-10 MM please find attachment of Copper Slag.